Tue, March 31
  • Sammy's
    -
    Tue, March 31  9:00 am - 11:00 am

  • Prayer time
    -
    Tue, March 31  4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Wed, April 01
  • Piecemakers
    -
    Wed, April 01  9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, April 02
  • Men's Morning
    -
    Thu, April 02  7:45 am - 9:15 am

  • Leadership small group @ Southside Happy Joes
    -
    Thu, April 02  12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

  • Folding Friends
    -
    Thu, April 02  2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Sun, April 05
  • Next Step | Fireside Room
    -
    Sun, April 05  12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Mon, April 06
  • Sarah Check In
    -
    Mon, April 06  9:30 am - 10:15 am

  • Women's Bible Study
    -
    Mon, April 06  12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

  • Mahar Life Group
    -
    Mon, April 06  6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Tue, April 07
  • Prayer time
    -
    Tue, April 07  4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Wed, April 08
  • Piecemakers
    -
    Wed, April 08  9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, April 09
  • Men's Morning
    -
    Thu, April 09  7:45 am - 9:15 am

  • Leadership small group @ Southside Happy Joes
    -
    Thu, April 09  12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

  • Folding Friends
    -
    Thu, April 09  2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Mon, April 13
  • Sarah Check In
    -
    Mon, April 13  9:30 am - 10:15 am

  • Women's Bible Study
    -
    Mon, April 13  12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

  • HR Committee
    -
    Mon, April 13  6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

  • Mahar Life Group
    -
    Mon, April 13  6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Tue, April 14
  • Prayer time
    -
    Tue, April 14  4:30 pm - 5:30 pm